Texas ABATE Confederation, Inc.
Officers/
Board Members

Legislative
Issues

Motorcycle Safety
Education Program

Coming
Events

Event
Pictures

Friends
Links

Join Texas
ABATE
Texas
Chapters
Red Cross
Fatality Awareness

ABATE
News
Home


State Executive & Administrative Officers
and Board of Directors


Coordinator
Rick Boland
Rick Boland
Arlington

director@texasabate.com


Asst. Coordinator










OPEN




Treasurer









OPEN





Secretary
Arlan Poer
Sara Lopez

secretary@texasabate.com


Membership
Connie Thompson
Rober Crowdis
Lake Cities
membership@texasabate.com



Newsletter Editor
Bear Pup
Bear Pup
Arlington
news@texasabate.com
Legislative
Skee Dodson
Skee Dodson
Texoma
legislative@texasabate.com
Products Officer
Tina Dodson
Tina Dodson
Texoma
products@texasabate.com

Board Members


  Arlington Chapter
Doni Evans
Doni Evans
arlington@texasabate.com




Texoma Chapter
Mark Thomson
Mark Thomson
texoma@texasabate.com




Denton Chapter
Arlan Poer
Arlan Poer
denton@texasabate.com




Lake Cities Chapter
Terri Davison
Terri Davison
lakecities@texasabate.com




Independent
Kirsten Scheideman
Kirsten Scheideman
independent@texasabate.com




 

Copyright © 2008-2022. All Rights Reserved